Skip links


Activate your roaming
and enjoy your trip.

Keep using your mobile phone when you are abroad.

Activate data roaming on your phone

Before you go on your trip, activate data roaming on your phone so that roaming is activated. If you don't know how to do it, you can always visit our offices.

Activate the <br> Roaming

Activate the

You can activate it from your phone's Settings.

Browse in<br>abroad

Browse in

If you want to surf abroad, activate data roaming.

Travel<br>no surprises

no surprises

Once configured, all that's left for you to do is enjoy



Deactivate roaming on return to avoid costs.


Roaming is a service that allows you to surf and call with your mobile abroad in the same way as if you were in Spain. All this without any increase in your tariff.

02 Difference between roaming and international calls Don't confuse it with international calls.
- International calls: Calls to a foreign country from Spain.
- Roaming calls: You are outside Spain and you want to use your Axarfusion line.

The countries you can travel to are included in 5 different zones. A different tariff applies to each of them.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain as destination,
Estonia, Finland, France, Gibraltar as a destination, Greece, Guadeloupe Island (French Antilles), Guyana
French (French Antilles), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg,
Noruega, Malta, Isla de Martinica (Antillas francesas), Mónaco (bajo cobertura de operadores franceses), Países
Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, United Kingdom, Reunion Island, Romania, San Marino (under cover of
Italian operators), Sint Maarten Island (French West Indies), Sweden and Vatican (under the coverage of Italian operators), Sweden and Vatican City (under the coverage of Italian operators).

Rest of Europe: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Isle of Guernsey, Isle of Jersey,
Macedonia, Isle of Man, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine.
Maghreb: Algeria, Tunisia.

Central and South America
Afghanistan, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles (Sint Maarten/Sint Maarten), Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados (Islands), Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman (Islands), Cayman (Islands), Saudi Arabia, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Philippines, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, India, Lebanon, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius (Island), Mauritania, Mexico, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, New Zealand, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Russia, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, St. Lucia, Senegal, Seychelles (Islands), Singapore, Syria, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Thailand, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Morocco, Switzerland, USA, Canada, Japan, China.

Morocco, Switzerland, USA, Canada, Japan, China.

Includes communications with other networks via satellite.
Calls to premium numbers
Calls to Value Added Services from a roaming network.

Although Brexit is currently in force, you will be able to browse and talk as if you were in Spain from the UK with the same conditions as your national tariff.

- Video calls.
- Calls to special services and numbers of all types in the country visited, special Spanish numbers: Premium numbers (803, 806, 807...) and 900, 901, 902 numbers. Calls to these premium rate numbers may incur high charges when roaming.
- Calls to international numbers from countries outside zone 1.

The calls you receive when you are in zone 1 will be free of charge for you, regardless of the country from which the call comes.

The best tarifs are at Axarfusion

Join the best offers

in mobile telephony

Come in and discover the best prices on the market.

No small print. Without permanence

navega sin límite

Need help with your roaming? We want to help you!

Abrir chat
¡Hola Soy Axa!
¡Hola, Soy Axa! 👋
¿En qué podemos ayudarte?