Your UK IP is now active for 3 hours.
You can now browse as if you were in the UK and access geo-blocked content.
What happens when it is activated?
After activating it. Your IP will be changed for a period of 3 hours.
You can renew the time at any time by clicking again on the button
Your connection speed may vary while using this service.
Your connection latency may increase while using this service.
This service works with NA (Network Address Translation) technology.